Calibre-Web - en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (1607 entries)

en:  Search keyword
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索关键字

en: %(name)s's profile
zh_Hans_CN: %(name)s 的资料

en: A shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
zh_Hans_CN: 已存在书架 '%(title)s'。

en: Abaza
zh_Hans_CN: 阿巴札语

en: Abkhazian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿布哈兹语

en: About
zh_Hans_CN: 关于

en: Abua
zh_Hans_CN: 阿布安语

en: Achang
zh_Hans_CN: 阿昌语

en: Achinese
zh_Hans_CN: 亚齐语

en: Acoli
zh_Hans_CN: 阿乔利语

en: Adangme
zh_Hans_CN: 阿当梅语

en: Add new user
zh_Hans_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add to shelf
zh_Hans_CN: 添加到书架

en: Adele
zh_Hans_CN: 阿德勒语

en: Adi
zh_Hans_CN: 崩尼-博嘎尔语

en: Admin
zh_Hans_CN: 管理

en: Admin page
zh_Hans_CN: 管理页

en: Admin user
zh_Hans_CN: 管理用户

en: Administration
zh_Hans_CN: 管理

en: Advanced Search
zh_Hans_CN: 高级搜索

en: Adyghe
zh_Hans_CN: 阿迪格语

en: Aequian
zh_Hans_CN: 埃桂语

en: Afar
zh_Hans_CN: 阿法尔语

en: Afghan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 阿富汗手语

en: Afrihili
zh_Hans_CN: 阿弗里希利语

en: Afrikaans
zh_Hans_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Aghul
zh_Hans_CN: 阿古尔语

en: Ahom
zh_Hans_CN: 阿霍姆语

en: Ai-Cham
zh_Hans_CN: 锦语

en: Ainu (China)
zh_Hans_CN: 艾努语

en: Ainu (Japan)
zh_Hans_CN: 阿伊努语（日本）

en: Aiton
zh_Hans_CN: 艾通语

en: Akan
zh_Hans_CN: 阿坎语

en: Akha
zh_Hans_CN: 雅尼语

en: Akkadian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿卡德语

en: Albanian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Albanian; Gheg
zh_Hans_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（盖格）

en: Albanian; Tosk
zh_Hans_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（托斯克）

en: Aleut
zh_Hans_CN: 阿留申语

en: Algerian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 阿尔及利亚手语

en: Algonquian; Carolina
zh_Hans_CN: 阿尔冈昆诸语（卡罗莱纳）

en: Allow Changing Password
zh_Hans_CN: 允许修改密码

en: Allow Delete books
zh_Hans_CN: 允许删除书籍

en: Allow Downloads
zh_Hans_CN: 允许下载

en: Allow Edit
zh_Hans_CN: 允许编辑

en: Allow Editing Public Shelfs
zh_Hans_CN: 允许编辑公共书架

en: Allow Uploads
zh_Hans_CN: 允许上传

en: Altai; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 阿尔泰语（北）

en: Altai; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 阿尔泰语（南）

en: Alur
zh_Hans_CN: 阿卢尔语

en: Amami-Oshima; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 奄美琉球语（北）

en: Amami-Oshima; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 奄美琉球语（南）

en: Ambo
zh_Hans_CN: 安博语

en: American Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 美国手语

en: Amharic
zh_Hans_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Amis
zh_Hans_CN: 阿美语

en: Amis; Nataoran
zh_Hans_CN: 阿美语（豆兰）

en: An unknown error occured.
zh_Hans_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Andi
zh_Hans_CN: 安迪语

en: Angika
zh_Hans_CN: 安吉卡语

en: Anglo-Norman
zh_Hans_CN: 盎格鲁-诺曼语

en: Anong
zh_Hans_CN: 怒语

en: Aquitanian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿基坦语

en: Arabic
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic; Algerian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿尔及利亚）

en: Arabic; Algerian Saharan
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿尔及利亚撒哈拉）

en: Arabic; Andalusian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（安达卢西亚）

en: Arabic; Egyptian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（埃及）

en: Arabic; Gulf
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（波斯湾）

en: Arabic; Libyan
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（利比亚）

en: Arabic; Mesopotamian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（美索不达米亚）

en: Arabic; Moroccan
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（摩洛哥）

en: Arabic; Najdi
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（纳吉迪）

en: Arabic; North Levantine
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（北黎凡特）

en: Arabic; North Mesopotamian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（北美索不达米亚）

en: Arabic; Sanaani
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（萨那）

en: Arabic; South Levantine
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（南黎凡特）

en: Arabic; Standard
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（标准）

en: Arabic; Sudanese
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（苏丹）

en: Arabic; Tajiki
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（塔吉克）

en: Arabic; Uzbeki
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉伯语（乌兹别克）

en: Aragonese
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉贡语

en: Aramaic; Official (700-300 BCE)
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉米语（官方，公元前 700-300）

en: Aramaic; Old (up to 700 BCE)
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉米语（上古，至公元前 700 年）

en: Aramaic; Samaritan
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉米语（萨马利亚）

en: Arapaho
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉帕霍语

en: Arawak
zh_Hans_CN: 阿拉瓦克语

en: Are you really sure?
zh_Hans_CN: 您真的确认？

en: Argentine Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 阿根廷手语

en: Ari
zh_Hans_CN: 阿里语

en: Armenian
zh_Hans_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 亚美尼亚手语

en: Armenian; Classical
zh_Hans_CN: 亚美尼亚语（古典）

en: Armenian; Middle
zh_Hans_CN: 亚美尼亚语（中古）

en: Arpitan
zh_Hans_CN: 法兰克-普罗旺斯语

en: Ascending
zh_Hans_CN: 升序

en: Assamese
zh_Hans_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Asturian
zh_Hans_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: Atayal
zh_Hans_CN: 泰雅语

en: Australian Aborigines Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 澳大利亚原住民手语

en: Australian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 澳大利亚手语

en: Austrian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 奥地利手语

en: Author
zh_Hans_CN: 作者

en: Author list
zh_Hans_CN: 作者列表

en: Authors
zh_Hans_CN: 作者

en: Authors in this Library
zh_Hans_CN: 个作者在此书库

en: Available languages
zh_Hans_CN: 可用语言

en: Avar; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 阿瓦尔语（古）

en: Avaric
zh_Hans_CN: 阿瓦尔语

en: Avatime
zh_Hans_CN: 阿瓦蒂梅语

en: Avestan
zh_Hans_CN: 阿维斯陀语

en: Avikam
zh_Hans_CN: 阿维坎语

en: Awadhi
zh_Hans_CN: 阿瓦德语

en: Awu
zh_Hans_CN: 阿乌语

en: Aymara
zh_Hans_CN: 艾马拉语

en: Aymara; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 艾马拉语（中）

en: Aymara; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 艾马拉语（南）

en: Azerbaijani
zh_Hans_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Azerbaijani; North
zh_Hans_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（北）

en: Azerbaijani; South
zh_Hans_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（南）

en: Azhe
zh_Hans_CN: 阿哲语

en: Babuza
zh_Hans_CN: 猫雾语

en: Back
zh_Hans_CN: 后退

en: Bactrian
zh_Hans_CN: 大夏语

en: Badaga
zh_Hans_CN: 巴达加语

en: Bagirmi
zh_Hans_CN: 巴吉尔米语

en: Bagvalal
zh_Hans_CN: 巴格瓦拉尔语

en: Bahnar
zh_Hans_CN: 巴拿语

en: Bai; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 白语（剑川）

en: Bai; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 白语（碧江）

en: Bai; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 白语（大理）

en: Baima
zh_Hans_CN: 白马语

en: Bakhtiari
zh_Hans_CN: 巴克提尔利语

en: Balinese
zh_Hans_CN: 巴厘语

en: Balochi; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 俾路支语（东）

en: Balochi; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 俾路支语（南）

en: Balochi; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 俾路支语（西）

en: Baluchi
zh_Hans_CN: 俾路支语

en: Bamako Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 巴马科手语

en: Bambara
zh_Hans_CN: 班巴拉语

en: Bari
zh_Hans_CN: 巴里语

en: Basa (Cameroon)
zh_Hans_CN: 巴萨语（喀麦隆）

en: Basa (Nigeria)
zh_Hans_CN: 巴萨语(尼日利亚)

en: Basay
zh_Hans_CN: 马赛语

en: Bashkir
zh_Hans_CN: 巴什基尔语

en: Basic Configuration
zh_Hans_CN: 基本配置

en: Basic txt Reader
zh_Hans_CN: 简单txt阅读器

en: Basque
zh_Hans_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Bassa
zh_Hans_CN: 巴沙语

en: Batak
zh_Hans_CN: 巴塔克语

en: Bats
zh_Hans_CN: 巴茨语

en: Batu
zh_Hans_CN: 巴图语

en: Bavarian
zh_Hans_CN: 巴伐利亚语

en: Beja
zh_Hans_CN: 贝扎语

en: Belarusian
zh_Hans_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bemba (Democratic Republic of Congo)
zh_Hans_CN: 本巴语(刚果民主共和国)

en: Bemba (Zambia)
zh_Hans_CN: 本巴语（赞比亚）

en: Bengali
zh_Hans_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Best rated Books
zh_Hans_CN: 最高评分书籍

en: Best rated books
zh_Hans_CN: 最高评分书籍

en: Bhasa; Nepal
zh_Hans_CN: 尼瓦尔语

en: Bhili
zh_Hans_CN: 比尔语

en: Bhojpuri
zh_Hans_CN: 博杰普尔语

en: Biao
zh_Hans_CN: 标话

en: Biao Mon
zh_Hans_CN: 标敏语

en: Bicolano; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 比科尔语（中）

en: Bikol
zh_Hans_CN: 比科尔语

en: Bilin
zh_Hans_CN: 比林语

en: Bini
zh_Hans_CN: 比尼语

en: Bishnupriya
zh_Hans_CN: 比什奴普莱利亚-曼尼浦尔语

en: Bislama
zh_Hans_CN: 比斯拉马语

en: Bisu
zh_Hans_CN: 毕苏语

en: Bit
zh_Hans_CN: 布兴话

en: Bitare
zh_Hans_CN: 比塔拉语

en: Biyo
zh_Hans_CN: 碧约语

en: Blang
zh_Hans_CN: 布朗语

en: Blissymbols
zh_Hans_CN: 布利斯符号

en: Bodo (India)
zh_Hans_CN: 博多语

en: Bolgarian
zh_Hans_CN: 布勒加尔语

en: Bolivian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 玻利维亚手语

en: Bolyu
zh_Hans_CN: 俫语

en: Bonan
zh_Hans_CN: 保安语

en: Book Title
zh_Hans_CN: 书名

en: Book has been added to shelf: %(sname)s
zh_Hans_CN: 此书已被添加到书架: %(sname)s

en: Book has been removed from shelf: %(sname)s
zh_Hans_CN: 此书已从书架 %(sname)s 中删除

en: Book will be deleted from Calibre database
zh_Hans_CN: 书籍会被从Calibre数据库和硬盘中删除

en: Books (A-Z)
zh_Hans_CN: 书籍 (A-Z)

en: Books (Z-A)
zh_Hans_CN: 书籍 (Z-A)

en: Books in this Library
zh_Hans_CN: 本书在此书库

en: Books ordered by Author
zh_Hans_CN: 书籍按作者排序

en: Books ordered by category
zh_Hans_CN: 书籍按分类排序

en: Books ordered by series
zh_Hans_CN: 书籍按丛书排序

en: Books per page
zh_Hans_CN: 每页书籍数

en: Bosnian
zh_Hans_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Botlikh
zh_Hans_CN: 博特利赫语

en: Bouyei
zh_Hans_CN: 布依语

en: Brahui
zh_Hans_CN: 布拉灰语

en: Braj
zh_Hans_CN: 布拉吉语

en: Brazilian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 巴西手语

en: Breton
zh_Hans_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: Breton; Middle
zh_Hans_CN: 布列塔尼语（中古）

en: Breton; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 布列塔尼语（古）

en: Bribri
zh_Hans_CN: 布里布里语

en: British Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 英国手语

en: Browse
zh_Hans_CN: 浏览

en: Bubi
zh_Hans_CN: 布比语

en: Bugan
zh_Hans_CN: 布甘语

en: Buginese
zh_Hans_CN: 布吉语

en: Buhid
zh_Hans_CN: 布希德文

en: Bulgarian
zh_Hans_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulgarian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 保加利亚手语

en: Bunu; Bu-Nao
zh_Hans_CN: 布努语（布-瑙）

en: Bunu; Jiongnai
zh_Hans_CN: 布努语（炯奈）

en: Bunu; Wunai
zh_Hans_CN: 布努语（唔奈）

en: Bunu; Younuo
zh_Hans_CN: 布努语（优诺）

en: Bunun
zh_Hans_CN: 布农语

en: Buriat
zh_Hans_CN: 布里亚特语

en: Buriat; China
zh_Hans_CN: 布里亚特语（巴尔虎）

en: Buriat; Mongolia
zh_Hans_CN: 布里亚特语（蒙古）

en: Buriat; Russia
zh_Hans_CN: 布里亚特语（俄罗斯）

en: Burmese
zh_Hans_CN: 缅甸语

en: Burmese; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 缅甸语（古）

en: Burushaski
zh_Hans_CN: 布鲁沙斯基语

en: Buyang; Baha
zh_Hans_CN: 布央语（巴哈）

en: Buyang; Langnian
zh_Hans_CN: 布央语（郎架）

en: Caddo
zh_Hans_CN: 卡多语

en: Calibre DB dir
zh_Hans_CN: Calibre DB目录

en: Calibre library statistics
zh_Hans_CN: Calibre书库统计

en: Calibre-Web configuration updated
zh_Hans_CN: Calibre-Web配置已更新

en: Calibre-Web test email
zh_Hans_CN: Calibre-Web 测试邮件

en: Cao Lan
zh_Hans_CN: 高栏语

en: Cao Miao
zh_Hans_CN: 草苗语

en: Carian
zh_Hans_CN: 卡里亚字母

en: Carib; Galibi
zh_Hans_CN: 加勒比语

en: Carolinian
zh_Hans_CN: 加罗林语

en: Catalan
zh_Hans_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catalan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 加泰罗尼亚手语

en: Categories
zh_Hans_CN: 分类

en: Categories in this Library
zh_Hans_CN: 个分类在此书库

en: Category list
zh_Hans_CN: 分类列表

en: Category: %(name)s
zh_Hans_CN: 分类: %(name)s

en: Cebuano
zh_Hans_CN: 宿务语

en: Celtiberian
zh_Hans_CN: 凯尔特伊比利亚语

en: Chadian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 乍得手语

en: Chagatai
zh_Hans_CN: 察合台语

en: Chakma
zh_Hans_CN: 查克马文

en: Cham; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 占语（东）

en: Cham; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 占语（西）

en: Chamalal
zh_Hans_CN: 查马拉尔语

en: Chamorro
zh_Hans_CN: 查莫罗语

en: Change SMTP settings
zh_Hans_CN: 修改SMTP设置

en: Change order
zh_Hans_CN: 修改顺序

en: Change order of Shelf: '%(name)s'
zh_Hans_CN: 修改书架 '%(name)s' 顺序

en: Chechen
zh_Hans_CN: 车臣语

en: Check for update
zh_Hans_CN: 检查更新

en: Cherokee
zh_Hans_CN: 切罗基语

en: Cheyenne
zh_Hans_CN: 夏延语

en: Chhattisgarhi
zh_Hans_CN: 恰蒂斯加尔语

en: Chiangmai Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 清迈手语

en: Chibcha
zh_Hans_CN: 奇布查语

en: Chickasaw
zh_Hans_CN: 奇卡索语

en: Chiga
zh_Hans_CN: 奇加语

en: Chilcotin
zh_Hans_CN: 奇尔科廷语

en: Chilean Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 智利手语

en: Chinese
zh_Hans_CN: 中文

en: Chinese Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 中国手语

en: Chinese; Gan
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（赣语）

en: Chinese; Hakka
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（客家话）

en: Chinese; Huizhou
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（徽语）

en: Chinese; Jinyu
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（晋语）

en: Chinese; Late Middle
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（中古）

en: Chinese; Literary
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（文言文）

en: Chinese; Mandarin
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（官话）

en: Chinese; Min Bei
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（闽北语）

en: Chinese; Min Dong
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（闽东话）

en: Chinese; Min Nan
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（闽南语）

en: Chinese; Min Zhong
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（闽中话）

en: Chinese; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（上古）

en: Chinese; Pu-Xian
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（莆仙话）

en: Chinese; Wu
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（吴语）

en: Chinese; Xiang
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（湘语）

en: Chinese; Yue
zh_Hans_CN: 汉语（粤语）

en: Chinook
zh_Hans_CN: 奇努克语

en: Chinook jargon
zh_Hans_CN: 奇努克混合语

en: Chipewyan
zh_Hans_CN: 奇佩维安语

en: Chippewa
zh_Hans_CN: 奇帕瓦语

en: Chittagonian
zh_Hans_CN: 吉大港语

en: Choctaw
zh_Hans_CN: 乔克托语

en: Chokwe
zh_Hans_CN: 乔克维语

en: Chontal; Highland Oaxaca
zh_Hans_CN: 琼塔尔语（高地）

en: Chontal; Lowland Oaxaca
zh_Hans_CN: 琼塔尔语（低地）

en: Choose a password
zh_Hans_CN: 选择一个密码

en: Choose a username
zh_Hans_CN: 选择一个用户名

en: Chorasmian
zh_Hans_CN: 花剌子模语

en: Chortí
zh_Hans_CN: 奇奥蒂语

en: Chukot
zh_Hans_CN: 楚科奇语

en: Chulym
zh_Hans_CN: 楚利姆语

en: Chuukese
zh_Hans_CN: 丘克语

en: Chuvash
zh_Hans_CN: 楚瓦什语

en: Cimbrian
zh_Hans_CN: 辛布里语

en: Clallam
zh_Hans_CN: 克拉兰语

en: Click the cover to load metadata to the form
zh_Hans_CN: 点击封面加载元数据到表单

en: Close
zh_Hans_CN: 关闭

en: Colombian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 哥伦比亚手语

en: Comanche
zh_Hans_CN: 科曼切语

en: Comorian; Maore
zh_Hans_CN: 科摩罗语

en: Comox
zh_Hans_CN: 科莫克斯语

en: Configuration
zh_Hans_CN: 配置

en: Coptic
zh_Hans_CN: 科普特语

en: Cornish
zh_Hans_CN: 康沃尔语

en: Cornish; Middle
zh_Hans_CN: 康沃尔语（中古）

en: Cornish; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 康沃尔语（古）

en: Corsican
zh_Hans_CN: 科西嘉语

en: Costa Rican Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 哥斯达黎加手语

en: Could not find any formats suitable for sending by email
zh_Hans_CN: 无法找到适合邮件发送的格式

en: Cowlitz
zh_Hans_CN: 考利茨语

en: Create a Shelf
zh_Hans_CN: 创建书架

en: Cree
zh_Hans_CN: 克里语

en: Cree; Moose
zh_Hans_CN: 克里语（麋）

en: Cree; Northern East
zh_Hans_CN: 克里语（北东）

en: Cree; Plains
zh_Hans_CN: 克里语（平原）

en: Cree; Southern East
zh_Hans_CN: 克里语（南东）

en: Cree; Swampy
zh_Hans_CN: 克里语（沼泽）

en: Cree; Woods
zh_Hans_CN: 克里语（伍兹）

en: Creek
zh_Hans_CN: 克里克语

en: Creole Arabic; Sudanese
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔阿拉伯语（苏丹）

en: Creole English; Antigua and Barbuda
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（安提瓜和巴布达）

en: Creole English; Bahamas
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（巴哈马）

en: Creole English; Grenadian
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（格林纳达）

en: Creole English; Guyanese
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（圭亚那）

en: Creole English; Hawai'i
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（夏威夷）

en: Creole English; Jamaican
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（牙买加）

en: Creole English; Nicaragua
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（尼加拉瓜）

en: Creole English; Trinidadian
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（特立尼达）

en: Creole English; Turks And Caicos
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（特克斯和凯科斯）

en: Creole English; Virgin Islands
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（维尔京群岛）

en: Creole French; Guadeloupean
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔法语（危地马拉）

en: Creole French; Guianese
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔法语（圭亚那）

en: Creole French; Louisiana
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔法语（路易斯安那）

en: Creole French; Réunion
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔法语（留尼汪）

en: Creole French; Saint Lucian
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔法语（圣卢西亚）

en: Creole Hindi; Andaman
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔印地语（安达曼）

en: Creole Malay; Sri Lankan
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔马来语（斯里兰卡）

en: Creole; Haitian
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔语（海地）

en: Croatia Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 克罗地亚手语

en: Croatian
zh_Hans_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Crow
zh_Hans_CN: 克劳语

en: Cuba Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 古巴手语

en: Cumbric
zh_Hans_CN: 坎伯兰语

en: Cun
zh_Hans_CN: 村语

en: Curonian
zh_Hans_CN: 库洛年语

en: Current commit timestamp
zh_Hans_CN: 当前提交时间戳

en: Czech
zh_Hans_CN: 捷克语

en: Czech Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 捷克手语

en: DB location is not valid, please enter correct path
zh_Hans_CN: DB位置无效，请输入正确路径

en: Dacian
zh_Hans_CN: 达基亚语

en: Dagbani
zh_Hans_CN: 达戈姆巴语

en: Dakota
zh_Hans_CN: 达科他语

en: Dalmatian
zh_Hans_CN: 达尔马提亚语

en: Danish
zh_Hans_CN: 丹麦语

en: Danish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 丹麦手语

en: Dargwa
zh_Hans_CN: 达尔格瓦语

en: Database connections are closed
zh_Hans_CN: 数据库连接已关闭

en: Daur
zh_Hans_CN: 达斡尔语

en: Default settings for new users
zh_Hans_CN: 新用户默认设置

en: Delaware
zh_Hans_CN: 特拉华语

en: Delete
zh_Hans_CN: 删除

en: Delete Book
zh_Hans_CN: 删除书籍

en: Delete this Shelf
zh_Hans_CN: 删除此书架

en: Delete this user
zh_Hans_CN: 删除此用户

en: Deng; Darang
zh_Hans_CN: 达让-僜语

en: Deng; Geman
zh_Hans_CN: 格曼-僜语

en: Descending
zh_Hans_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_Hans_CN: 简介

en: Description:
zh_Hans_CN: 简介:

en: Dhivehi
zh_Hans_CN: 迪维希语

en: Dimli (individual language)
zh_Hans_CN: 南扎扎其语

en: Dinka
zh_Hans_CN: 丁卡语

en: Discover
zh_Hans_CN: 发现

en: Discover (Random Books)
zh_Hans_CN: 发现(随机书籍)

en: Do you really want to delete the shelf?
zh_Hans_CN: 您真的想要删除这个书架吗？

en: Do you really want to restart Calibre-Web?
zh_Hans_CN: 您确定要重启 Calibre-Web 吗？

en: Do you really want to stop Calibre-Web?
zh_Hans_CN: 您确定要关闭 Calibre-Web 吗？

en: Dogri (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans_CN: 多格拉语

en: Dogrib
zh_Hans_CN: 多格里布语

en: Dolgan
zh_Hans_CN: 多尔干语

en: Dominican Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 多米尼加手语

en: Dong; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 侗语（北）

en: Dong; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 侗语（南）

en: Dongxiang
zh_Hans_CN: 东乡语

en: Download
zh_Hans_CN: 下载

en: Downloading update package
zh_Hans_CN: 正在下载更新包

en: Drag 'n drop to rearrange order
zh_Hans_CN: 拖拽以重新排序

en: Drung
zh_Hans_CN: 独龙语

en: Duala
zh_Hans_CN: 杜亚拉语

en: Dungan
zh_Hans_CN: 东干语

en: Duruwa
zh_Hans_CN: 帕尔基语

en: Dutch
zh_Hans_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 荷兰手语

en: Dutch; Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh_Hans_CN: 荷兰语（中古，约 1050-1350）

en: Dutch; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 荷兰语（古）

en: Dyula
zh_Hans_CN: 迪尤拉语

en: Dzao Min
zh_Hans_CN: 藻敏语

en: Dzongkha
zh_Hans_CN: 宗喀语

en: E
zh_Hans_CN: 五色话

en: Eblan
zh_Hans_CN: 埃卜拉语

en: Ecuadorian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 厄瓜多尔手语

en: Edit
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑

en: Edit User %(nick)s
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑用户 %(nick)s

en: Edit a shelf
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑书架

en: Edit metadata
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Edomite
zh_Hans_CN: 埃多姆语

en: Efik
zh_Hans_CN: 埃菲克语

en: Egypt Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 埃及手语

en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh_Hans_CN: 埃及语（古）

en: Ekajuk
zh_Hans_CN: 埃克丘克语

en: Elamite
zh_Hans_CN: 埃兰语

en: Elymian
zh_Hans_CN: 艾利米亚语

en: Email address
zh_Hans_CN: 邮箱地址

en: En
zh_Hans_CN: 侬环语

en: Enable anonymous browsing
zh_Hans_CN: 启用匿名浏览

en: Enable public registration
zh_Hans_CN: 启用注册

en: Enable remote login ("magic link")
zh_Hans_CN: 启用远程登录 ("魔法链接")

en: Enable uploading
zh_Hans_CN: 启用上传

en: Encryption
zh_Hans_CN: 加密方式

en: Enets; Forest
zh_Hans_CN: 埃内茨语（森林）

en: Enets; Tundra
zh_Hans_CN: 埃内茨语（冻土）

en: Enga
zh_Hans_CN: 恩加语

en: English
zh_Hans_CN: 英语

en: English; Middle (1100-1500)
zh_Hans_CN: 英语（中古，1100-1500）

en: English; Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh_Hans_CN: 英语（上古，约 450-1100）

en: Error opening eBook. File does not exist or file is not accessible
zh_Hans_CN: 打开电子书出错。文件不存在或不可访问

en: Error opening eBook. File does not exist or file is not accessible:
zh_Hans_CN: 无法打开电子书。 文件不存在或者文件不可访问:

en: Error opening shelf. Shelf does not exist or is not accessible
zh_Hans_CN: 打开书架出错。书架不存在或不可访问

en: Ersu
zh_Hans_CN: 尔苏语

en: Erzya
zh_Hans_CN: 厄尔兹亚语

en: Esperanto
zh_Hans_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_Hans_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Estonian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 爱沙尼亚手语

en: Ethiopian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 埃塞俄比亚手语

en: Even
zh_Hans_CN: 埃文语

en: Evenki
zh_Hans_CN: 鄂温克语

en: Ewe
zh_Hans_CN: 埃维语

en: Ewondo
zh_Hans_CN: 埃翁多语

en: Excecution permissions missing
zh_Hans_CN: 可执行权限缺失

en: Exclude Languages
zh_Hans_CN: 排除语言

en: Exclude Series
zh_Hans_CN: 排除丛书

en: Exclude Tags
zh_Hans_CN: 排除标签

en: Extremaduran
zh_Hans_CN: 埃斯特雷马杜拉语

en: Failed to create path %s (Permission denied).
zh_Hans_CN: 创建路径 %s 失败(权限拒绝)。

en: Failed to delete file %s (Permission denied).
zh_Hans_CN: 删除文件 %s 失败(权限拒绝)。

en: Failed to store file %s (Permission denied).
zh_Hans_CN: 存储文件 %s 失败(权限拒绝)。

en: Fala
zh_Hans_CN: 法拉语

en: Faliscan
zh_Hans_CN: 法利希语

en: Fang (Cameroon)
zh_Hans_CN: 芳语(喀麦隆)

en: Fang (Equatorial Guinea)
zh_Hans_CN: 芳语（赤道几内亚）

en: Fanti
zh_Hans_CN: 芳蒂语

en: Faroese
zh_Hans_CN: 法罗语

en: Fijian
zh_Hans_CN: 斐济语

en: Fijian; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 斐济语（西）

en: File extension "%s" is not allowed to be uploaded to this server
zh_Hans_CN: 不能上传后缀为　"%s"　的文件到此服务器

en: File to be uploaded must have an extension
zh_Hans_CN: 要上传的文件必须有一个后缀

en: Files are replaced
zh_Hans_CN: 文件已替换

en: Filipino
zh_Hans_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Finland-Swedish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 芬兰-瑞典手语

en: Finnish
zh_Hans_CN: 芬兰语

en: Finnish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 芬兰手语

en: Fon
zh_Hans_CN: 丰语

en: Found an existing account for this email address or nickname.
zh_Hans_CN: 已存在使用此邮箱或昵称的账号。

en: Found an existing account for this email address.
zh_Hans_CN: 找到已使用此邮箱的账号。

en: Frankish
zh_Hans_CN: 古法兰克语

en: French
zh_Hans_CN: 法语

en: French Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 法国手语

en: French; Cajun
zh_Hans_CN: 法语（卡真）

en: French; Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
zh_Hans_CN: 法语（中古，约 1400-1600）

en: French; Old (842-ca. 1400)
zh_Hans_CN: 法语（上古，842-约 1400）

en: Frisian; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 弗里西亚语（东）

en: Frisian; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 弗里西语（北）

en: Frisian; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 弗里西亚语（古）

en: Frisian; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 弗里西亚语（西）

en: Friulian
zh_Hans_CN: 弗留利语

en: From e-mail
zh_Hans_CN: 来自邮箱

en: From mail
zh_Hans_CN: 来自邮箱

en: Fulah
zh_Hans_CN: 富拉语

en: Fulfulde; Central-Eastern Niger
zh_Hans_CN: 富拉语（尼日尔中-东部）

en: Fulfulde; Nigerian
zh_Hans_CN: 富拉语（尼日利亚）

en: Fulfulde; Western Niger
zh_Hans_CN: 富拉语（西尼日尔）

en: Fur
zh_Hans_CN: 富尔语

en: Futuna-Aniwa
zh_Hans_CN: 西富图纳语

en: Futuna; East
zh_Hans_CN: 富图纳语（东）

en: Ga
zh_Hans_CN: 加语

en: Gadaba; Mudhili
zh_Hans_CN: 加大巴语

en: Gadaba; Pottangi Ollar
zh_Hans_CN: 奥拉瑞语

en: Gaelic; Scottish
zh_Hans_CN: 盖尔语（苏格兰）

en: Gagauz
zh_Hans_CN: 嘎嘎乌孜语

en: Galatian
zh_Hans_CN: 加拉提亚语

en: Galician
zh_Hans_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Ganda
zh_Hans_CN: 干达语

en: Garo
zh_Hans_CN: 加罗语

en: Gaulish; Cisalpine
zh_Hans_CN: 高卢语（山南）

en: Gaulish; Transalpine
zh_Hans_CN: 高卢语（山外）

en: Gayo
zh_Hans_CN: 卡约语

en: Gbaya (Central African Republic)
zh_Hans_CN: 巴亚语（中非共和国）

en: Gbaya (Sudan)
zh_Hans_CN: 巴亚语(苏丹)

en: Gbaya-Bossangoa
zh_Hans_CN: 巴亚语 博桑戈阿

en: Gbaya-Bozoum
zh_Hans_CN: 巴亚语-博祖姆

en: Ge
zh_Hans_CN: 亻革家语、重安江苗语

en: Geez
zh_Hans_CN: 吉兹语

en: Gelao
zh_Hans_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Georgian
zh_Hans_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Georgian; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 格鲁吉亚语（古）

en: German
zh_Hans_CN: 德语

en: German Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 德国手语

en: German; Hutterite
zh_Hans_CN: 哈特德语

en: German; Low
zh_Hans_CN: 撒克逊语（低地）

en: German; Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh_Hans_CN: 德语（中古高地，约 1050-1500）

en: German; Middle Low
zh_Hans_CN: 德语（中古低地）

en: German; Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh_Hans_CN: 德语（上古高地，约 750-1050）

en: German; Pennsylvania
zh_Hans_CN: 德语（宾夕法尼亚）

en: German; Swiss
zh_Hans_CN: 德语（瑞士）

en: Get metadata
zh_Hans_CN: 获取元数据

en: Ghanaian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 加纳手语

en: Ghodoberi
zh_Hans_CN: 戈多贝蒂语

en: Gilaki
zh_Hans_CN: 吉拉克语

en: Gilbertese
zh_Hans_CN: 吉尔伯特语

en: Gilyak
zh_Hans_CN: 吉利亚克语

en: Go!
zh_Hans_CN: 走起！

en: Gola
zh_Hans_CN: 果拉语

en: Gondi
zh_Hans_CN: 贡德语

en: Gondi; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 贡德语（北）

en: Gondi; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 贡德语（南）

en: Gorontalo
zh_Hans_CN: 哥伦打洛语

en: Gothic
zh_Hans_CN: 哥特语

en: Grebo
zh_Hans_CN: 格列博语

en: Greek Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 希腊手语

en: Greek; Ancient (to 1453)
zh_Hans_CN: 希腊语（古典，直到 1453）

en: Greek; Cappadocian
zh_Hans_CN: 希腊语（卡帕多细亚）

en: Greek; Modern (1453-)
zh_Hans_CN: 希腊语（现代，1453-）

en: Greek; Mycenaean
zh_Hans_CN: 希腊语（迈锡尼）

en: Groma
zh_Hans_CN: 亚东语

en: Guanyinqiao
zh_Hans_CN: 中寨语

en: Guarani
zh_Hans_CN: 瓜拉尼语

en: Guatemalan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 危地马拉手语

en: Guinean Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 几内亚手语

en: Guiqiong
zh_Hans_CN: 贵琼语

en: Gujarati
zh_Hans_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gwichʼin
zh_Hans_CN: 库臣语

en: Hadrami
zh_Hans_CN: 哈德拉米语

en: Hadza
zh_Hans_CN: 哈扎语

en: Haida
zh_Hans_CN: 海达语

en: Haiphong Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 海防手语

en: Han
zh_Hans_CN: 哈恩语

en: Hani
zh_Hans_CN: 哈尼语

en: Hanoi Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 河内手语

en: Hanunoo
zh_Hans_CN: 菲律宾哈鲁喏文

en: Harari
zh_Hans_CN: 哈勒尔语

en: Haryanvi
zh_Hans_CN: 哈里亚纳语

en: Hattic
zh_Hans_CN: 哈梯语

en: Hausa
zh_Hans_CN: 豪萨语

en: Hausa Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 豪萨手语

en: Hawai'i Pidgin Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 夏威夷皮钦手语

en: Hawaiian
zh_Hans_CN: 夏威夷语

en: Hebrew
zh_Hans_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew; Ancient
zh_Hans_CN: 希伯来语（古典）

en: Hehe
zh_Hans_CN: 赫赫语

en: Herero
zh_Hans_CN: 赫雷罗语

en: Hiligaynon
zh_Hans_CN: 希利盖农语

en: Hindi
zh_Hans_CN: 印地语

en: Hindi; Fiji
zh_Hans_CN: 印地语（斐济）

en: Hindustani; Caribbean
zh_Hans_CN: 印度斯坦语（加勒比）

en: Hiri Motu
zh_Hans_CN: 希里莫图语

en: Hittite
zh_Hans_CN: 赫梯语

en: Hittite; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 赫梯语（古）

en: Hlai
zh_Hans_CN: 黎语

en: Hmong
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语

en: Hmong Daw
zh_Hans_CN: 白苗话

en: Hmong Njua
zh_Hans_CN: 青苗话

en: Hmong; Southwestern Guiyang
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（贵阳西南）

en: Ho
zh_Hans_CN: 霍语

en: Ho Chi Minh City Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 胡志明市手语

en: Honduras Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 洪都拉斯手语

en: Hong Kong Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 香港手语

en: Honi
zh_Hans_CN: 豪尼语

en: Hopi
zh_Hans_CN: 河皮语

en: Horpa
zh_Hans_CN: 尔龚语

en: Hot Books
zh_Hans_CN: 热门书籍

en: Hot Books (most downloaded)
zh_Hans_CN: 热门书籍(最多下载)

en: Hungarian
zh_Hans_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hungarian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 匈牙利手语

en: Hungarian; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 匈牙利语（古）

en: Hupa
zh_Hans_CN: 胡帕语

en: Hurrian
zh_Hans_CN: 胡里语

en: Iban
zh_Hans_CN: 伊班语

en: Ibanag
zh_Hans_CN: 伊巴纳格语

en: Ibatan
zh_Hans_CN: 伊巴雅语

en: Iberian
zh_Hans_CN: 伊利比亚语

en: Ibibio
zh_Hans_CN: 伊比比奥语

en: Icelandic
zh_Hans_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icelandic Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 冰岛手语

en: Ido
zh_Hans_CN: 伊多语

en: Idoma
zh_Hans_CN: 伊多马语

en: Idu-Mishmi
zh_Hans_CN: 义都语

en: Igbo
zh_Hans_CN: 伊博语

en: Ijo; Southeast
zh_Hans_CN: 伊乔语

en: Ili Turki
zh_Hans_CN: 伊犁土尔克语

en: Illyrian
zh_Hans_CN: 伊利里亚语

en: Iloko
zh_Hans_CN: 伊洛卡诺语

en: Indian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 印度手语

en: Indonesian
zh_Hans_CN: 印尼语

en: Indonesian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 印度尼西亚手语

en: Ingrian
zh_Hans_CN: 英格里亚语

en: Ingush
zh_Hans_CN: 印古什语

en: Installed Version
zh_Hans_CN: 已安装版本

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_Hans_CN: 国际语

en: Interlingue
zh_Hans_CN: 国际语（西方）

en: International Sign
zh_Hans_CN: 国际手语

en: Inuktitut
zh_Hans_CN: 伊努伊特语

en: Inupiaq
zh_Hans_CN: 依努庇克语

en: Irish
zh_Hans_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Irish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 爱尔兰手语

en: Irish; Middle (900-1200)
zh_Hans_CN: 爱尔兰语（中古，900-1200）

en: Irish; Old (to 900)
zh_Hans_CN: 爱尔兰语（古，至 900）

en: Irula
zh_Hans_CN: 伊卢拉语

en: Israeli Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 以色列手语

en: Istriot
zh_Hans_CN: 伊斯特拉语

en: Italian
zh_Hans_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 意大利手语

en: Itelmen
zh_Hans_CN: 伊杰耳缅语

en: Ivatan
zh_Hans_CN: 伊巴丹语

en: Jamaican Country Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 牙买加国家手语

en: Japanese
zh_Hans_CN: 日语

en: Japanese Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 日本手语

en: Japanese; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 日语（古）

en: Jarai
zh_Hans_CN: 嘉莱语

en: Javanese
zh_Hans_CN: 爪哇语

en: Jiamao
zh_Hans_CN: 加茂语

en: Jiarong
zh_Hans_CN: 嘉绒语

en: Jinuo; Buyuan
zh_Hans_CN: 基诺语（补远）

en: Jinuo; Youle
zh_Hans_CN: 基诺语（攸乐）

en: Jordanian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 约旦手语

en: Judeo-Arabic
zh_Hans_CN: 犹太-阿拉伯语

en: Judeo-Georgian
zh_Hans_CN: 犹太－格鲁吉亚语

en: Judeo-Italian
zh_Hans_CN: 犹太-意大利语

en: Judeo-Persian
zh_Hans_CN: 犹太-波斯语

en: Judeo-Tat
zh_Hans_CN: 犹太-塔特语

en: Jurchen
zh_Hans_CN: 女真语

en: Jutish
zh_Hans_CN: 日德兰语

en: K'iche'
zh_Hans_CN: 基切语

en: Kabardian
zh_Hans_CN: 卡巴尔达语

en: Kabyle
zh_Hans_CN: 卡布列语

en: Kachin
zh_Hans_CN: 景颇语

en: Kaduo
zh_Hans_CN: 卡多语

en: Kalaallisut
zh_Hans_CN: 格陵兰语

en: Kalenjin
zh_Hans_CN: 卡伦津语

en: Kalmyk
zh_Hans_CN: 卡尔梅克语

en: Kamba (Kenya)
zh_Hans_CN: 坎巴语（肯尼亚）

en: Kanakanabu
zh_Hans_CN: 卡那卡那布语

en: Kang
zh_Hans_CN: 黑傣语

en: Kangjia
zh_Hans_CN: 康家语

en: Kannada
zh_Hans_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kanuri
zh_Hans_CN: 卡努里语

en: Kaqchikel
zh_Hans_CN: 喀克其奎语

en: Kara-Kalpak
zh_Hans_CN: 卡拉卡尔帕克语

en: Karachay-Balkar
zh_Hans_CN: 卡拉恰伊-巴尔卡尔语

en: Karagas
zh_Hans_CN: 卡拉嘎斯语

en: Karaim
zh_Hans_CN: 卡拉伊姆语

en: Karakhanid
zh_Hans_CN: 喀喇汗语

en: Karamojong
zh_Hans_CN: 卡拉莫琼语

en: Karata
zh_Hans_CN: 卡拉塔语

en: Karelian
zh_Hans_CN: 卡累利阿语

en: Kashmiri
zh_Hans_CN: 克什米尔语

en: Kashubian
zh_Hans_CN: 卡舒比语

en: Kaska
zh_Hans_CN: 卡斯卡语

en: Kavalan
zh_Hans_CN: 噶玛兰语

en: Kawi
zh_Hans_CN: 卡威语

en: Kazakh
zh_Hans_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Kemiehua
zh_Hans_CN: 克蔑语

en: Kentish Sign Language; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 肯特手语（古）

en: Kenyan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 肯尼亚手语

en: Ket
zh_Hans_CN: 愒语

en: Ketangalan
zh_Hans_CN: 凯达格兰语

en: Keyword
zh_Hans_CN: 关键字

en: Khakas
zh_Hans_CN: 哈卡斯语

en: Khalaj; Turkic
zh_Hans_CN: 哈拉吉语

en: Khamti
zh_Hans_CN: 坎梯语

en: Khamyang
zh_Hans_CN: 坎佯语

en: Khanty
zh_Hans_CN: 汉特语

en: Khasi
zh_Hans_CN: 卡西语

en: Khazar
zh_Hans_CN: 哈扎尔语

en: Khmer; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 高棉语

en: Khmer; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 高棉语（北）

en: Khmu
zh_Hans_CN: 克木语

en: Khorasani Turkish
zh_Hans_CN: 呼罗珊土耳其语

en: Khorezmian
zh_Hans_CN: 花剌子模语

en: Khotanese
zh_Hans_CN: 和田语

en: Khowar
zh_Hans_CN: 科瓦语

en: Khün
zh_Hans_CN: 坤语

en: Kikai
zh_Hans_CN: 喜界岛琉球语

en: Kikuyu
zh_Hans_CN: 基库尤语

en: Kim Mun
zh_Hans_CN: 平地瑶话

en: Kimbundu
zh_Hans_CN: 金本杜语

en: Kindlegen failed with Error %(error)s. Message: %(message)s
zh_Hans_CN: Kindlegen 因为错误 %(error)s 失败。消息： %(message)s

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_Hans_CN: 基尼阿万达语

en: Kiowa
zh_Hans_CN: 基奥瓦语

en: Kirghiz
zh_Hans_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Kirmanjki (individual language)
zh_Hans_CN: 北扎扎其语

en: Kitan
zh_Hans_CN: 契丹语

en: Klingon
zh_Hans_CN: 克林贡语

en: Knaanic
zh_Hans_CN: 迦南语

en: Kodava
zh_Hans_CN: 科达古语

en: Kolami; Northwestern
zh_Hans_CN: 科拉米语

en: Komi
zh_Hans_CN: 科米语

en: Komi-Permyak
zh_Hans_CN: 科米-彼尔米亚克语

en: Komi-Zyrian
zh_Hans_CN: 科米语

en: Konda-Dora
zh_Hans_CN: 孔达语

en: Kongo
zh_Hans_CN: 刚果语

en: Konkani (individual language)
zh_Hans_CN: 孔卡尼语

en: Konkani (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans_CN: 孔卡尼语

en: Korean
zh_Hans_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Korean Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 韩国手语

en: Korean; Middle (10th-16th cent.)
zh_Hans_CN: 朝鲜语（中古，10-16 世纪）

en: Korean; Old (3rd-9th cent.)
zh_Hans_CN: 朝鲜语（上古，3-9 世纪）

en: Korku
zh_Hans_CN: 科尔库语

en: Koryak
zh_Hans_CN: 科里亚克语

en: Kosraean
zh_Hans_CN: 科斯拉伊语

en: Kota (India)
zh_Hans_CN: 科塔语

en: Kott
zh_Hans_CN: 秳语

en: Kpelle
zh_Hans_CN: 克佩勒语

en: Krio
zh_Hans_CN: 塞拉利昂克里奥尔语

en: Kriol
zh_Hans_CN: 澳大利亚克里奥尔语

en: Kriol English; Belize
zh_Hans_CN: 克里奥尔英语（伯利兹）

en: Krymchak
zh_Hans_CN: 犹太-克里米亚鞑靼语

en: Kuanhua
zh_Hans_CN: 宽话

en: Kuanua
zh_Hans_CN: 托莱语

en: Kuanyama
zh_Hans_CN: 宽亚玛语

en: Kucong
zh_Hans_CN: 苦聪语

en: Kudmali
zh_Hans_CN: 库马利语

en: Kui (India)
zh_Hans_CN: 库伊语

en: Kulon-Pazeh
zh_Hans_CN: 龟仑语

en: Kuman
zh_Hans_CN: 钦布语

en: Kuman (Russia)
zh_Hans_CN: 库曼语

en: Kumyk
zh_Hans_CN: 库梅克语

en: Kunama
zh_Hans_CN: 库纳马语

en: Kunigami
zh_Hans_CN: 国头琉球语

en: Kuranko
zh_Hans_CN: 库兰科语

en: Kurdish
zh_Hans_CN: 库尔德语

en: Kurdish; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 库尔德语（中）

en: Kurdish; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 库尔德语（北）

en: Kurdish; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 库尔德语（南）

en: Kurukh
zh_Hans_CN: 库卢克语

en: Kurux; Nepali
zh_Hans_CN: 库鲁克语（尼泊尔）

en: Kutenai
zh_Hans_CN: 库特内语

en: Kuvi
zh_Hans_CN: 库维语

en: Kwakiutl
zh_Hans_CN: 夸扣特尔语

en: Kölsch
zh_Hans_CN: 库尔施语

en: Lachi
zh_Hans_CN: 拉基语

en: Lachi; White
zh_Hans_CN: 拉基语（白）

en: Ladakhi
zh_Hans_CN: 拉达克语

en: Ladin
zh_Hans_CN: 拉迪恩语

en: Ladino
zh_Hans_CN: 拉迪诺语

en: Laha (Viet Nam)
zh_Hans_CN: 拉哈语

en: Lahnda
zh_Hans_CN: 拉亨达语

en: Lahu
zh_Hans_CN: 拉祜语

en: Lahu Shi
zh_Hans_CN: 拉祜西语

en: Lak
zh_Hans_CN: 拉克语

en: Lakkia
zh_Hans_CN: 拉珈语

en: Lalo; Dongshanba
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（东山坝）

en: Lalo; Xishanba
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（西山坝）

en: Lalu; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（东部）

en: Lalu; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（西部）

en: Lamba
zh_Hans_CN: 兰巴语

en: Lampung Api
zh_Hans_CN: 楠榜语

en: Lango (Uganda)
zh_Hans_CN: 兰戈语

en: Langobardic
zh_Hans_CN: 伦巴底日耳曼语

en: Language
zh_Hans_CN: 语言

en: Language: %(name)s
zh_Hans_CN: 语言: %(name)s

en: Languages
zh_Hans_CN: 语言

en: Lao
zh_Hans_CN: 老挝语

en: Laos Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 老挝手语

en: Lashi
zh_Hans_CN: 勒期语

en: Latin
zh_Hans_CN: 拉丁语

en: Latvian
zh_Hans_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Latvian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 拉脱维亚手语

en: Laz
zh_Hans_CN: 拉兹语

en: Lepcha
zh_Hans_CN: 雷布查语

en: Lepontic
zh_Hans_CN: 勒庞蒂语

en: Lezghian
zh_Hans_CN: 列兹金语

en: Lhomi
zh_Hans_CN: 洛米藏语

en: Libyan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 利比亚手语

en: Ligurian
zh_Hans_CN: 利古里亚语

en: Ligurian (Ancient)
zh_Hans_CN: 古代利古里亚语

en: Limbu
zh_Hans_CN: 林布文

en: Limburgan
zh_Hans_CN: 林堡语

en: Linear A
zh_Hans_CN: 线形文字A

en: Lingala
zh_Hans_CN: 林加拉语

en: Lingao
zh_Hans_CN: 临高语

en: Lingua Franca Nova
zh_Hans_CN: 新共同语言

en: Linked libraries
zh_Hans_CN: 链接库

en: Lipo
zh_Hans_CN: 傈颇语

en: Lisu
zh_Hans_CN: 傈僳语

en: Lithuanian
zh_Hans_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Lithuanian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 立陶宛手语

en: Loading...
zh_Hans_CN: 加载中...

en: Location of Calibre database
zh_Hans_CN: Calibre 数据库位置

en: Log Level
zh_Hans_CN: 日志级别

en: Log in with magic link
zh_Hans_CN: 通过魔法链接登录

en: Logba
zh_Hans_CN: 洛格巴语

en: Login
zh_Hans_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_Hans_CN: 注销

en: Lojban
zh_Hans_CN: 逻辑语

en: Lolo
zh_Hans_CN: 洛勒语

en: Lolopo
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（中部）

en: Lolopo; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 倮罗颇彝语（南）

en: Lombard
zh_Hans_CN: 伦巴底语

en: Lomwe
zh_Hans_CN: 隆韦语

en: Lozi
zh_Hans_CN: 洛齐语

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_Hans_CN: 卢巴-加丹加语

en: Luba-Lulua
zh_Hans_CN: 卢巴-卢拉语

en: Lugbara
zh_Hans_CN: 卢格巴拉语

en: Luiseno
zh_Hans_CN: 卢伊塞诺语

en: Lule Sami
zh_Hans_CN: 律勒欧-萨米语

en: Lunda
zh_Hans_CN: 隆达语

en: Luo (Cameroon)
zh_Hans_CN: 卢奥语(喀麦隆)

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh_Hans_CN: 卢奥语（肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚）

en: Luri; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 卢尔语（北）

en: Luri; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 卢尔语（南）

en: Lushai
zh_Hans_CN: 卢萨语

en: Lusitanian
zh_Hans_CN: 卢西塔尼亚语

en: Luvale
zh_Hans_CN: 卢瓦勒语

en: Luwian; Cuneiform
zh_Hans_CN: 卢维语（楔形文字）

en: Luwian; Hieroglyphic
zh_Hans_CN: 卢维语（象形文字）

en: Luxembourgish
zh_Hans_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Luyia
zh_Hans_CN: 卢希亚语

en: Lycian
zh_Hans_CN: 吕基亚语

en: Lydian
zh_Hans_CN: 吕底亚语

en: Lyons Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 里昂手语

en: Lü
zh_Hans_CN: 傣仂语

en: Maba (Chad)
zh_Hans_CN: 马巴语

en: Macanese
zh_Hans_CN: 澳门土语

en: Macedonian
zh_Hans_CN: 马其顿语

en: Macedonian; Ancient
zh_Hans_CN: 马其顿语（古典）

en: Madagascar Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 马达加斯加手语

en: Madi
zh_Hans_CN: 马迪语

en: Madurese
zh_Hans_CN: 马都拉语

en: Magahi
zh_Hans_CN: 摩揭陀语

en: Maithili
zh_Hans_CN: 米德勒语

en: Majhi
zh_Hans_CN: 摩杰语

en: Mak (China)
zh_Hans_CN: 莫语

en: Makasar
zh_Hans_CN: 望加锡语

en: Makhuwa
zh_Hans_CN: 马库阿语

en: Makonde
zh_Hans_CN: 马孔德语

en: Malagasy
zh_Hans_CN: 马达加斯加语

en: Malagasy; Northern Betsimisaraka
zh_Hans_CN: 马达加斯加语（北贝齐米萨拉卡）

en: Malagasy; Southern Betsimisaraka
zh_Hans_CN: 马达加斯加语（南贝齐米萨拉卡）

en: Malay (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans_CN: 马来语族

en: Malay; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 马来语（中）

en: Malay; Pattani
zh_Hans_CN: 亚维语

en: Malay; Standard
zh_Hans_CN: 马来语（标准）

en: Malayalam
zh_Hans_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malaysian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 马来西亚手语

en: Maltese
zh_Hans_CN: 马耳他语

en: Maltese Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 马耳他手语

en: Manchu
zh_Hans_CN: 满语

en: Mandaic
zh_Hans_CN: 曼底安语

en: Mandaic; Classical
zh_Hans_CN: 曼底安语（古典）

en: Mandar
zh_Hans_CN: 曼达语

en: Mandingo
zh_Hans_CN: 曼丁哥语

en: Mandinka
zh_Hans_CN: 曼丁哥语

en: Mang
zh_Hans_CN: 莽语

en: Mangbetu
zh_Hans_CN: 芒贝图语

en: Manggarai
zh_Hans_CN: 芒加莱语

en: Manipuri
zh_Hans_CN: 曼尼普尔语

en: Manipuri; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 曼尼普尔语（古）

en: Mansi
zh_Hans_CN: 曼西语

en: Manx
zh_Hans_CN: 马恩岛语

en: Maonan
zh_Hans_CN: 毛南语

en: Maori
zh_Hans_CN: 毛利语

en: Maori; Cook Islands
zh_Hans_CN: 拉罗汤加语

en: Mapudungun
zh_Hans_CN: 阿劳坎语

en: Maranao
zh_Hans_CN: 马拉瑙语

en: Marathi
zh_Hans_CN: 马拉地语

en: Marathi; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 马拉地语（古）

en: Mari (Russia)
zh_Hans_CN: 马里语（俄罗斯）

en: Mari; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 马里语（东）

en: Mari; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 马里语（西）

en: Marind
zh_Hans_CN: 马林德语

en: Maritime Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 新斯科舍手语

en: Marquesan; North
zh_Hans_CN: 马克萨斯语（北）

en: Marquesan; South
zh_Hans_CN: 马克萨斯语（南）

en: Marrucinian
zh_Hans_CN: 马鲁西尼语

en: Marshallese
zh_Hans_CN: 马绍尔语

en: Marsian
zh_Hans_CN: 马尔西语

en: Martha's Vineyard Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 马萨葡萄园手语

en: Maru
zh_Hans_CN: 浪速语

en: Marwari
zh_Hans_CN: 马尔瓦利语

en: Masai
zh_Hans_CN: 马萨伊语

en: Maya; Yucatec
zh_Hans_CN: 马雅语（犹加敦）

en: Mayan; Epigraphic
zh_Hans_CN: 玛雅语（碑文）

en: Mayo
zh_Hans_CN: 马约语

en: Mazanderani
zh_Hans_CN: 马赞德兰语

en: Mbum
zh_Hans_CN: 姆布姆语

en: Median
zh_Hans_CN: 米底语

en: Mende (Papua New Guinea)
zh_Hans_CN: 门德语(巴布亚新几内亚)

en: Mende (Sierra Leone)
zh_Hans_CN: 门德语（塞拉利昂）

en: Menominee
zh_Hans_CN: 梅诺米尼语

en: Mentawai
zh_Hans_CN: 民大威语

en: Meru
zh_Hans_CN: 梅鲁语

en: Mexican Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 墨西哥手语

en: Mi'kmaq
zh_Hans_CN: 米克马克语

en: Miao; Central Huishui
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（惠水中部）

en: Miao; Central Mashan
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（麻山中部）

en: Miao; Chuanqiandian Cluster
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（川黔滇）

en: Miao; Eastern Huishui
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（惠水东部）

en: Miao; Eastern Qiandong
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（黔东东部）

en: Miao; Eastern Xiangxi
zh_Hans_CN: 苗话（东红）

en: Miao; Horned
zh_Hans_CN: 角苗话

en: Miao; Large Flowery
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（大花）

en: Miao; Luopohe
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（罗泊河）

en: Miao; Northern Guiyang
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（贵阳北部）

en: Miao; Northern Huishui
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（惠水北部）

en: Miao; Northern Mashan
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（麻山北部）

en: Miao; Northern Qiandong
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（黔东北部）

en: Miao; Small Flowery
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（小花）

en: Miao; Southern Guiyang
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（贵阳南部）

en: Miao; Southern Mashan
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（麻山南部）

en: Miao; Southern Qiandong
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（黔东南部）

en: Miao; Southwestern Huishui
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（惠水西南）

en: Miao; Western Mashan
zh_Hans_CN: 苗语（麻山西部）

en: Miao; Western Xiangxi
zh_Hans_CN: 苗话（西红）

en: Mien; Biao-Jiao
zh_Hans_CN: 标藻语

en: Mien; Iu
zh_Hans_CN: 高地瑶话

en: Minaean
zh_Hans_CN: 密尼安语

en: Minangkabau
zh_Hans_CN: 米南卡保语

en: Mingrelian
zh_Hans_CN: 明格列尔语

en: Miqie
zh_Hans_CN: 密岔彝语

en: Mirandese
zh_Hans_CN: 米兰德斯语

en: Miyako
zh_Hans_CN: 宫古琉球语

en: Mlabri
zh_Hans_CN: 马拉比语

en: Mnong; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 孟语（中）

en: Moabite
zh_Hans_CN: 摩押语

en: Mogholi
zh_Hans_CN: 莫戈勒语

en: Mohave
zh_Hans_CN: 莫哈维语

en: Mohawk
zh_Hans_CN: 莫霍克语

en: Moklen
zh_Hans_CN: 莫肯语

en: Moksha
zh_Hans_CN: 莫克沙语

en: Moldova Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 摩尔多瓦手语

en: Mon
zh_Hans_CN: 孟语

en: Mon; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 孟语（古）

en: Monastic Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 修士手语

en: Mongo
zh_Hans_CN: 芒戈语

en: Mongolian
zh_Hans_CN: 蒙古语

en: Mongolian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 蒙古手语

en: Mongolian; Classical
zh_Hans_CN: 蒙古语（古典）

en: Mongolian; Halh
zh_Hans_CN: 蒙古语（喀尔喀）

en: Mongolian; Middle
zh_Hans_CN: 蒙古语（中古）

en: Mongolian; Peripheral
zh_Hans_CN: 内蒙古话

en: Monpa; Kalaktang
zh_Hans_CN: 噶拉塘-门巴语

en: Monpa; Tawang
zh_Hans_CN: 错那-门巴语

en: Moroccan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 摩洛哥手语

en: Mossi
zh_Hans_CN: 莫西语

en: Motu
zh_Hans_CN: 莫图语

en: Mozambican Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 莫桑比克手语

en: Mozarabic
zh_Hans_CN: 莫札拉布语

en: Mulam
zh_Hans_CN: 仫佬语

en: Multiple languages
zh_Hans_CN: 多种语言

en: Mumuye
zh_Hans_CN: 穆穆耶语

en: Munda
zh_Hans_CN: 蒙达语

en: Mundari
zh_Hans_CN: 蒙达里语

en: Muong
zh_Hans_CN: 芒语

en: Musasa
zh_Hans_CN: 穆萨斯语

en: Muya
zh_Hans_CN: 木雅语

en: Mócheno
zh_Hans_CN: 默切诺语

en: N'Ko
zh_Hans_CN: 西非书面语言字母

en: Nahuatl; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 纳瓦特尔语（中）

en: Nahuatl; Classical
zh_Hans_CN: 纳瓦特尔语（古典）

en: Nalu
zh_Hans_CN: 纳卢语

en: Nama (Namibia)
zh_Hans_CN: 霍屯督语

en: Namibian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 纳米比亚手语

en: Namuyi
zh_Hans_CN: 纳木义语

en: Nanai
zh_Hans_CN: 赫哲语

en: Naskapi
zh_Hans_CN: 纳斯卡皮语

en: Nasu; Wumeng
zh_Hans_CN: 诺苏语（武鸣）

en: Nasu; Wusa
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（乌撒）

en: Nauru
zh_Hans_CN: 瑙鲁语

en: Navajo
zh_Hans_CN: 纳瓦霍语

en: Nawdm
zh_Hans_CN: 纳木义语

en: Ndebele; North
zh_Hans_CN: 恩德贝勒语（北）

en: Ndebele; South
zh_Hans_CN: 恩德贝勒语（南）

en: Ndonga
zh_Hans_CN: 恩敦加语

en: Neapolitan
zh_Hans_CN: 拿坡里语

en: Negidal
zh_Hans_CN: 涅吉达尔语

en: Nenets
zh_Hans_CN: 涅涅茨语

en: Neo-Aramaic; Barzani Jewish
zh_Hans_CN: 亚拉姆语（巴尔扎尼犹太教）

en: Neo-Aramaic; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 现代亚拉姆语（西部）

en: Nepalese Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 尼泊尔手语

en: Nepali
zh_Hans_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: New Books
zh_Hans_CN: 新书

en: New Zealand Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 新西兰手语

en: Newar; Middle
zh_Hans_CN: 尼瓦尔语（中古）

en: Newari; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 尼瓦尔语（古典）

en: Newest
zh_Hans_CN: 最新

en: Newest Books
zh_Hans_CN: 最新书籍

en: Newest commit timestamp
zh_Hans_CN: 最新提交时间戳

en: Next
zh_Hans_CN: 下一个

en: Nez Perce
zh_Hans_CN: 内慈佩尔塞语

en: Ngad'a
zh_Hans_CN: 恩加达语

en: Ngad'a; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 恩加达语（东）

en: Ngala
zh_Hans_CN: 恩加拉语

en: Nganasan
zh_Hans_CN: 牙纳桑语

en: Nias
zh_Hans_CN: 尼亚斯语

en: Nicaraguan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 尼加拉瓜手语

en: Nickname
zh_Hans_CN: 昵称

en: Nicobarese; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 尼科巴语（中）

en: Nicobarese; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 尼科巴语（南）

en: Nigerian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 尼日利亚手语

en: Nisi (China)
zh_Hans_CN: 尼斯语

en: Nisu; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 尼苏语（东）

en: Nisu; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（北部）

en: Nisu; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 尼苏语（南）

en: Nisu; Southwestern
zh_Hans_CN: 尼苏语（西南）

en: Niuean
zh_Hans_CN: 纽埃语

en: No Results for:
zh_Hans_CN: 找不到结果:

en: No. of random books to show
zh_Hans_CN: 随机书籍显示数量

en: Nogai
zh_Hans_CN: 诺盖语

en: None
zh_Hans_CN: 无

en: Noric
zh_Hans_CN: 诺里语

en: Norn
zh_Hans_CN: 诺恩语

en: Norse; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 诺尔斯语（古）

en: North Arabian; Ancient
zh_Hans_CN: 北阿拉伯语（古代）

en: Norwegian
zh_Hans_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_Hans_CN: 挪威布克莫尔语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_Hans_CN: 新挪威语

en: Norwegian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 挪威手语

en: Novial
zh_Hans_CN: 诺维亚语

en: Nubian; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 努比亚语（古）

en: Nuer
zh_Hans_CN: 努埃尔语

en: Nung (Viet Nam)
zh_Hans_CN: 侬语

en: Nusu
zh_Hans_CN: 怒苏语

en: Nyamwezi
zh_Hans_CN: 尼扬韦齐语

en: Nyanja
zh_Hans_CN: 尼扬贾语

en: Nyankole
zh_Hans_CN: 尼扬科勒语

en: Nyaw
zh_Hans_CN: 侥语

en: Nyoro
zh_Hans_CN: 尼奥罗语

en: Nzima
zh_Hans_CN: 恩济马语

en: O'du
zh_Hans_CN: 俄都语

en: Occitan (post 1500)
zh_Hans_CN: 奥克西唐语（1500 后）

en: Oirat; Written
zh_Hans_CN: 卫拉特语（古书面）

en: Ojibwa
zh_Hans_CN: 奥吉布瓦语

en: Ok
zh_Hans_CN: 确定

en: Oki-No-Erabu
zh_Hans_CN: 冲永良部岛琉球语

en: Okinawan; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 琉球语

en: Oldest
zh_Hans_CN: 最旧

en: Oldest Books
zh_Hans_CN: 最旧书籍

en: Once you do so, you will automatically get logged in on this device.
zh_Hans_CN: 一旦您这样做了，您在这个设备上会自动登录。

en: Oneida
zh_Hans_CN: 奥内达语

en: Oriya
zh_Hans_CN: 奥利亚语

en: Oroch
zh_Hans_CN: 鄂罗奇语

en: Orok
zh_Hans_CN: 鄂罗克语

en: Oromo
zh_Hans_CN: 奥罗莫语

en: Oromo; Borana-Arsi-Guji
zh_Hans_CN: 卡约语

en: Oromo; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 奥罗莫语（东）

en: Oromo; West Central
zh_Hans_CN: 奥罗莫语（中西）

en: Oroqen
zh_Hans_CN: 鄂伦春语

en: Osage
zh_Hans_CN: 奥萨格语

en: Oscan
zh_Hans_CN: 奥斯坎语

en: Ossetian
zh_Hans_CN: 奥塞梯语

en: Ossetic; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 奥塞梯语（古）

en: PDF.js viewer
zh_Hans_CN: PDF.js 查看器

en: Pa-Hng
zh_Hans_CN: 巴哼语

en: Paelignian
zh_Hans_CN: 帕埃利尼语

en: Pahlavi
zh_Hans_CN: 钵罗钵语

en: Paiwan
zh_Hans_CN: 排湾语

en: Pakistan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 巴基斯坦手语

en: Palauan
zh_Hans_CN: 帕劳语

en: Palaung; Ruching
zh_Hans_CN: 布雷语

en: Palaung; Rumai
zh_Hans_CN: 德昂语汝买方言

en: Palaung; Shwe
zh_Hans_CN: 德昂语

en: Pali
zh_Hans_CN: 巴利语

en: Pampanga
zh_Hans_CN: 邦板牙语

en: Panamanian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 巴拿马手语

en: Panchpargania
zh_Hans_CN: 潘奇帕尔干语

en: Pangasinan
zh_Hans_CN: 邦阿西楠语

en: Panjabi
zh_Hans_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Panjabi; Mirpur
zh_Hans_CN: 旁遮普语（东）

en: Panjabi; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 旁遮普语（西）

en: Papiamento
zh_Hans_CN: 帕皮亚门托语

en: Papora
zh_Hans_CN: 巴布拉语

en: Parthian
zh_Hans_CN: 巴底亚语

en: Pashto; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 普什图语（中）

en: Pashto; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 普什图语（北）

en: Pashto; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 普什图语（南）

en: Password
zh_Hans_CN: 密码

en: Pawnee
zh_Hans_CN: 波尼语

en: Pecheneg
zh_Hans_CN: 彼切尼克语

en: Pela
zh_Hans_CN: 布拉语

en: Penang Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 槟城手语

en: Pengo
zh_Hans_CN: 彭戈语

en: Perform Update
zh_Hans_CN: 执行更新

en: Performing shutdown of server, please close window
zh_Hans_CN: 正在关闭服务器，请关闭窗口

en: Persian
zh_Hans_CN: 波斯语

en: Persian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 波斯手语

en: Persian; Afghan
zh_Hans_CN: 波斯语（东）

en: Persian; Iranian
zh_Hans_CN: 波斯语（西）

en: Persian; Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh_Hans_CN: 波斯语（古，公元前约 600-400）

en: Peruvian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 秘鲁手语

en: Pfaelzisch
zh_Hans_CN: 巴列丁奈特德语

en: Philippine Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 菲律宾手语

en: Phoenician
zh_Hans_CN: 腓尼基语

en: Phrygian
zh_Hans_CN: 佛里吉亚语

en: Phu Thai
zh_Hans_CN: 孚泰语

en: Picard
zh_Hans_CN: 庇卡底语

en: Picene; North
zh_Hans_CN: 皮赛恩语（北）

en: Picene; South
zh_Hans_CN: 皮赛恩语（南）

en: Pictish
zh_Hans_CN: 皮克特语

en: Pidgin English; Chinese
zh_Hans_CN: 洋泾滨英语

en: Piemontese
zh_Hans_CN: 皮埃蒙特语

en: Pirahã
zh_Hans_CN: 皮拉罕语

en: Pitcairn-Norfolk
zh_Hans_CN: 皮特凯恩-诺福克语

en: Plains Indian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 大平原印地安手语

en: Plautdietsch
zh_Hans_CN: 门诺低地德语

en: Please configure the SMTP mail settings first...
zh_Hans_CN: 请先配置SMTP邮箱...

en: Please configure your kindle email address first...
zh_Hans_CN: 请先配置您的kindle电子邮箱地址...

en: Please fill out all fields!
zh_Hans_CN: 请填写所有字段

en: Please try a different search
zh_Hans_CN: 请尝试别的关键字

en: Pohnpeian
zh_Hans_CN: 波纳佩语

en: Polabian
zh_Hans_CN: 波拉布语

en: Polish
zh_Hans_CN: 波兰语

en: Polish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 波兰手语

en: Pontic
zh_Hans_CN: 旁狄希腊语

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Downloads.
zh_Hans_CN: 基于下载数的热门书籍

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Rating.
zh_Hans_CN: 基于评分的热门书籍

en: Port
zh_Hans_CN: 端口

en: Portuguese
zh_Hans_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 葡萄牙手语

en: Profile updated
zh_Hans_CN: 资料已更新

en: Program library
zh_Hans_CN: 程序库

en: Provençal; Old (to 1500)
zh_Hans_CN: 普罗旺斯语（古，至 1500）

en: Providencia Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 普罗维登西亚手语

en: Prussian
zh_Hans_CN: 普鲁士语

en: Pu Ko
zh_Hans_CN: 普格语

en: Public Shelves
zh_Hans_CN: 公开书架

en: Public registration
zh_Hans_CN: 开放注册

en: Publisher
zh_Hans_CN: 出版社

en: Publishing date
zh_Hans_CN: 出版日期

en: Puerto Rican Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 波多黎各手语

en: Pumi; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 普米语（北）

en: Pumi; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 普米语（南）

en: Punic
zh_Hans_CN: 布匿语

en: Pushto
zh_Hans_CN: 普什图语

en: Puyuma
zh_Hans_CN: 卑南语

en: Qabiao
zh_Hans_CN: 普标语

en: Qashqa'i
zh_Hans_CN: 卡什加语

en: Qiang; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 羌语（北）

en: Qiang; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 羌语（南）

en: Quebec Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 魁北克手语

en: Quechua
zh_Hans_CN: 克丘亚语

en: Quechua; Classical
zh_Hans_CN: 克丘亚语（古典）

en: Quechua; South Bolivian
zh_Hans_CN: 克丘亚语（南玻利维亚）

en: Quenya
zh_Hans_CN: 昆雅语

en: Queyu
zh_Hans_CN: 却隅语

en: Raetic
zh_Hans_CN: 列托语

en: Rajasthani
zh_Hans_CN: 拉贾斯坦语

en: Random Books
zh_Hans_CN: 随机书籍

en: Rapanui
zh_Hans_CN: 拉帕努伊语

en: Rating
zh_Hans_CN: 评分

en: Read Books
zh_Hans_CN: 已读书籍

en: Read a Book
zh_Hans_CN: 阅读一本书

en: Read in browser
zh_Hans_CN: 在浏览器中阅读

en: Recent Downloads
zh_Hans_CN: 最近下载

en: Recently Added
zh_Hans_CN: 最近添加

en: Recently Added Books
zh_Hans_CN: 最近添加的书籍

en: Reconnect to Calibre DB
zh_Hans_CN: 重新连接到Calibre数据库

en: Register
zh_Hans_CN: 注册

en: Register a new account
zh_Hans_CN: 注册新用户

en: Regular expression for ignoring columns
zh_Hans_CN: 忽略列的正则表达式

en: Regular expression for title sorting
zh_Hans_CN: 标题排序的正则表达式

en: Rejang
zh_Hans_CN: 拉让文

en: Remember me
zh_Hans_CN: 记住我

en: Remote Login
zh_Hans_CN: 远程登录

en: Rengao
zh_Hans_CN: 楞高语

en: Rennellese Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 伦内尔手语

en: Requesting update package
zh_Hans_CN: 正在请求更新包

en: Restart Calibre-Web
zh_Hans_CN: 重启 Calibre-Web

en: Results for:
zh_Hans_CN: 结果:

en: Riang (Myanmar)
zh_Hans_CN: 德昂语梁方言

en: Romani; Balkan
zh_Hans_CN: 罗姆语（巴尔干）

en: Romani; Baltic
zh_Hans_CN: 罗姆语（波罗的）

en: Romani; Carpathian
zh_Hans_CN: 罗姆语（喀尔巴阡）

en: Romani; Welsh
zh_Hans_CN: 罗姆语（威尔士）

en: Romanian
zh_Hans_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 罗马尼亚手语

en: Romanian; Istro
zh_Hans_CN: 伊斯特拉-罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian; Macedo-
zh_Hans_CN: 阿罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian; Megleno
zh_Hans_CN: 梅戈来诺-罗马尼亚语

en: Romansh
zh_Hans_CN: 罗曼什语

en: Romany
zh_Hans_CN: 罗姆语

en: Rotokas
zh_Hans_CN: 罗托卡特语

en: Rotuman
zh_Hans_CN: 罗图马语

en: Rukai
zh_Hans_CN: 鲁凯语

en: Rundi
zh_Hans_CN: 基隆迪语

en: Russian
zh_Hans_CN: 俄语

en: Russian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 俄罗斯手语

en: Russian; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 俄语（古）

en: Rusyn
zh_Hans_CN: 卢森尼亚语

en: Rutul
zh_Hans_CN: 卢塔语

en: SMTP hostname
zh_Hans_CN: SMTP地址

en: SMTP login
zh_Hans_CN: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP password
zh_Hans_CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP port
zh_Hans_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP port (usually 25 for plain SMTP and 465 for SSL and 587 for STARTTLS)
zh_Hans_CN: SMTP端口(无加密SMTP通常是25, SSL加密是465, STARTTLS加密是587)

en: Saaroa
zh_Hans_CN: 沙阿鲁阿语

en: Sabaean
zh_Hans_CN: 塞巴语

en: Sabine
zh_Hans_CN: 萨比尼语

en: Sadri
zh_Hans_CN: 萨德里语

en: Sadri; Oraon
zh_Hans_CN: 奥隆-萨德里语

en: Saek
zh_Hans_CN: 石语

en: Saho
zh_Hans_CN: 萨霍语

en: Saisiyat
zh_Hans_CN: 赛夏语

en: Salar
zh_Hans_CN: 撒拉语

en: Salvadoran Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 萨尔瓦多手语

en: Samaritan
zh_Hans_CN: 撒马利亚语

en: Samei
zh_Hans_CN: 撒梅语

en: Sami; Inari
zh_Hans_CN: 伊纳里-萨米语

en: Sami; Kemi
zh_Hans_CN: 凯米-萨米语

en: Sami; Kildin
zh_Hans_CN: 基尔丁-萨米语

en: Sami; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 萨米语（北）

en: Sami; Pite
zh_Hans_CN: 皮特-萨米语

en: Sami; Skolt
zh_Hans_CN: 斯科特-萨米语

en: Sami; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 萨米语（南）

en: Samoan
zh_Hans_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Sandawe
zh_Hans_CN: 桑达韦语

en: Sangkong
zh_Hans_CN: 桑孔语

en: Sango
zh_Hans_CN: 桑戈语

en: Sani
zh_Hans_CN: 撒尼语

en: Sanskrit
zh_Hans_CN: 梵语

en: Santali
zh_Hans_CN: 桑塔利语

en: Sardinian
zh_Hans_CN: 撒丁语

en: Sardinian; Campidanese
zh_Hans_CN: 萨丁尼亚-坎皮达诺语

en: Sardinian; Gallurese
zh_Hans_CN: 萨丁尼亚-加卢拉语

en: Sardinian; Logudorese
zh_Hans_CN: 萨丁尼亚-劳古多罗语

en: Sardinian; Sassarese
zh_Hans_CN: 萨丁尼亚-萨萨里语

en: Sarikoli
zh_Hans_CN: 色勒库尔语

en: Sasak
zh_Hans_CN: 萨萨克语

en: Saterfriesisch
zh_Hans_CN: 沙特弗里西语

en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 沙特阿拉伯手语

en: Saurashtra
zh_Hans_CN: 索拉什特拉文

en: Save settings
zh_Hans_CN: 保存设置

en: Save settings and send Test E-Mail
zh_Hans_CN: 保存设置并发送测试邮件

en: Saxon; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 撒克逊语（古）

en: Saxon; Upper
zh_Hans_CN: 撒克逊语（上）

en: Scots
zh_Hans_CN: 苏格兰语

en: Scythian
zh_Hans_CN: 西徐亚语

en: Search
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索

en: Search error!
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索错误

en: Selangor Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 雪兰莪手语

en: Selian
zh_Hans_CN: 瑟罗尼亚语

en: Selkup
zh_Hans_CN: 塞尔库普语

en: Semelai
zh_Hans_CN: 舍弥来语

en: Send to Kindle
zh_Hans_CN: 发送到Kindle

en: Seraiki
zh_Hans_CN: 西莱基语

en: Serbian
zh_Hans_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh_Hans_CN: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语

en: Serer
zh_Hans_CN: 塞雷尔语

en: Series
zh_Hans_CN: 丛书

en: Series id
zh_Hans_CN: 丛书ID

en: Series in this Library
zh_Hans_CN: 个丛书在此书库

en: Series list
zh_Hans_CN: 丛书列表

en: Series: %(serie)s
zh_Hans_CN: 丛书: %(serie)s

en: Server Port
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器端口

en: Server is stopped
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器已停止

en: Server restarted, please reload page
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器已重启，请刷新页面

en: Shan
zh_Hans_CN: 掸语

en: Shangzhai
zh_Hans_CN: 上寨语

en: She
zh_Hans_CN: 畲语

en: Shelf %(title)s changed
zh_Hans_CN: 书架 %(title)s 已被修改

en: Shelf %(title)s created
zh_Hans_CN: 书架 %(title)s 已被创建

en: Shelf will be lost for everybody and forever!
zh_Hans_CN: 书架将会永远丢失！

en: Shelf: '%(name)s'
zh_Hans_CN: 书架: '%(name)s'

en: Shelta
zh_Hans_CN: 雪尔塔语

en: Sherpa
zh_Hans_CN: 夏尔巴语

en: Shina
zh_Hans_CN: 希纳语

en: Shixing
zh_Hans_CN: 史兴语

en: Shona
zh_Hans_CN: 修纳语

en: Shor
zh_Hans_CN: 绍尔语

en: Show Random Books
zh_Hans_CN: 显示随机书籍

en: Show all
zh_Hans_CN: 显示全部

en: Show author selection
zh_Hans_CN: 显示作者选择

en: Show best rated books
zh_Hans_CN: 显示最高评分书籍

en: Show books with language
zh_Hans_CN: 按语言显示书籍

en: Show category selection
zh_Hans_CN: 显示分类选择

en: Show hot books
zh_Hans_CN: 显示热门书籍

en: Show language selection
zh_Hans_CN: 显示语言选择

en: Show random books
zh_Hans_CN: 显示随机书籍

en: Show random books in detail view
zh_Hans_CN: 在详情页显示随机书籍

en: Show read and unread
zh_Hans_CN: 显示已读和未读

en: Show series selection
zh_Hans_CN: 显示丛书选择

en: Shuadit
zh_Hans_CN: 苏阿迪特语

en: Sicel
zh_Hans_CN: 西库尔语

en: Sicilian
zh_Hans_CN: 西西里语

en: Sidamo
zh_Hans_CN: 锡达莫语

en: Sierra Leone Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 塞拉利昂手语

en: Siksika
zh_Hans_CN: 西克西卡语

en: Silesian
zh_Hans_CN: 西里西亚语

en: Silesian; Lower
zh_Hans_CN: 西里西亚语（低地）

en: Sindarin
zh_Hans_CN: 辛达林

en: Sindhi
zh_Hans_CN: 信德语

en: Singapore Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 新加坡手语

en: Sinhala
zh_Hans_CN: 僧加罗语

en: Siraya
zh_Hans_CN: 西拉雅语

en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh_Hans_CN: 史拉维语（阿沙巴斯甘）

en: Slavonic; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 斯拉夫语（古教会）

en: Slovak
zh_Hans_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovakian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 斯洛伐克手语

en: Slovenian
zh_Hans_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Sogdian
zh_Hans_CN: 粟特语

en: Somali
zh_Hans_CN: 索马里语

en: Songhai; Koyraboro Senni
zh_Hans_CN: 桑海语

en: Soninke
zh_Hans_CN: 索宁克语

en: Soqotri
zh_Hans_CN: 索科特拉语

en: Sora
zh_Hans_CN: 萨瓦拉语

en: Sorbian; Lower
zh_Hans_CN: 索布语（下）

en: Sorbian; Upper
zh_Hans_CN: 索布语（上）

en: Sort By
zh_Hans_CN: 排序

en: Sorted Books
zh_Hans_CN: 已排序书籍

en: Sotho; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 索托语（北）

en: Sotho; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 索托语（南）

en: Source
zh_Hans_CN: 来源

en: South African Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 南非手语

en: Spanish
zh_Hans_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 西班牙手语

en: Spanish; Loreto-Ucayali
zh_Hans_CN: 西班牙语（洛雷托-乌卡亚利）

en: Spanish; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 西班牙语（古）

en: Sranan Tongo
zh_Hans_CN: 苏里南汤加语

en: Sri Lankan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 斯里兰卡手语

en: Start
zh_Hans_CN: 开始

en: Statistics
zh_Hans_CN: 统计

en: Stop Calibre-Web
zh_Hans_CN: 停止 Calibre-Web

en: Submit
zh_Hans_CN: 提交

en: Success! Please return to your device
zh_Hans_CN: 成功！请返回您的设备

en: Sui
zh_Hans_CN: 水语

en: Sukuma
zh_Hans_CN: 苏库马语

en: Sumbawa
zh_Hans_CN: 松巴哇语

en: Sumerian
zh_Hans_CN: 苏美尔语

en: Sundanese
zh_Hans_CN: 巽他语

en: Surjapuri
zh_Hans_CN: 素拉杰普尔语

en: Susu
zh_Hans_CN: 苏苏语

en: Svan
zh_Hans_CN: 斯万语

en: Swabian
zh_Hans_CN: 斯瓦比亚语

en: Swahili (individual language)
zh_Hans_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swahili (macrolanguage)
zh_Hans_CN: 斯瓦希里语族

en: Swahili; Congo
zh_Hans_CN: 斯瓦希里语（刚果）

en: Swati
zh_Hans_CN: 斯瓦特语

en: Swedish
zh_Hans_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 瑞典手语

en: Swiss-French Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 瑞士法语区手语

en: Swiss-German Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 瑞士德语区手语

en: Swiss-Italian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 瑞士意大利语区手语

en: Sylheti
zh_Hans_CN: 塞海蒂语

en: Syriac
zh_Hans_CN: 古叙利亚语

en: Syriac; Classical
zh_Hans_CN: 叙利亚语（古典）

en: T'en
zh_Hans_CN: 佯僙语

en: Tabassaran
zh_Hans_CN: 塔巴萨兰语

en: Tachawit
zh_Hans_CN: 沙维亚语

en: Tagalog
zh_Hans_CN: 塔加洛语

en: Tagbanwa
zh_Hans_CN: 塔格巴努亚文

en: Tags
zh_Hans_CN: 标签

en: Tahitian
zh_Hans_CN: 塔希提语

en: Tai
zh_Hans_CN: 壮侗语系

en: Tai Dam
zh_Hans_CN: 傣担语

en: Tai Dón
zh_Hans_CN: 傣端语

en: Tai Hongjin
zh_Hans_CN: 红金傣语

en: Tai Long
zh_Hans_CN: 傣龙语

en: Tai Mène
zh_Hans_CN: 傣曼语

en: Tai Nüa
zh_Hans_CN: 傣哪语

en: Tai Ya
zh_Hans_CN: 傣雅语

en: Taiwan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 台湾手语

en: Tajik
zh_Hans_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Tamashek
zh_Hans_CN: 塔马舍克语

en: Tamasheq
zh_Hans_CN: 塔马舍克语

en: Tamazight; Central Atlas
zh_Hans_CN: 塔马齐格特语

en: Tamil
zh_Hans_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Tamil; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 泰米尔语（古）

en: Tangut
zh_Hans_CN: 西夏语

en: Tanzanian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 坦桑尼亚手语

en: Tapei
zh_Hans_CN: 台北

en: Taroko
zh_Hans_CN: 赛德克语

en: Tat; Muslim
zh_Hans_CN: 塔特语

en: Tatar
zh_Hans_CN: 塔塔尔语

en: Telugu
zh_Hans_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Tereno
zh_Hans_CN: 特列纳语

en: Tetum
zh_Hans_CN: 特塔姆语

en: Thai
zh_Hans_CN: 泰语

en: Thai Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 泰国手语

en: Thai Song
zh_Hans_CN: 宋语

en: Thai; Northeastern
zh_Hans_CN: 依善泰语

en: Thangmi
zh_Hans_CN: 唐米语

en: Thao
zh_Hans_CN: 邵语

en: The latest Books
zh_Hans_CN: 最新书籍

en: There was an error
zh_Hans_CN: 发生错误

en: There was an error sending this book: %(res)s
zh_Hans_CN: 发送这本书的时候出现错误: %(res)s

en: This username or email address is already in use.
zh_Hans_CN: 此用户名或邮箱已被使用。

en: Thracian
zh_Hans_CN: 色雷斯语

en: Tibetan
zh_Hans_CN: 藏语

en: Tibetan; Amdo
zh_Hans_CN: 藏语（安多）

en: Tibetan; Classical
zh_Hans_CN: 藏语（古典）

en: Tibetan; Khams
zh_Hans_CN: 康藏语

en: Tibetan; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 藏语（古）

en: Tigre
zh_Hans_CN: 提格雷语

en: Tigrinya
zh_Hans_CN: 提格里尼亚语

en: Timne
zh_Hans_CN: 滕内语

en: Tindi
zh_Hans_CN: 廷迪语

en: Title
zh_Hans_CN: 标题

en: Tiv
zh_Hans_CN: 蒂夫语

en: Tiwa
zh_Hans_CN: 提瓦语

en: Tlingit
zh_Hans_CN: 特林吉特语

en: Toda
zh_Hans_CN: 托达语

en: Toggle navigation
zh_Hans_CN: 切换导航

en: Tok Pisin
zh_Hans_CN: 托克皮辛语

en: Tokelau
zh_Hans_CN: 托克劳语

en: Token has expired
zh_Hans_CN: Token已过期

en: Token not found
zh_Hans_CN: 找不到Token

en: Tokharian A
zh_Hans_CN: 焉耆语

en: Tokharian B
zh_Hans_CN: 龟兹语

en: Toku-No-Shima
zh_Hans_CN: 德之岛琉球语

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh_Hans_CN: 汤加语 (尼亚萨)

en: Tonga (Thailand)
zh_Hans_CN: 汤加语 (泰国)

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_Hans_CN: 汤加语（汤加岛）

en: Tonga (Zambia)
zh_Hans_CN: 汤加语 (赞比亚)

en: Trinidad and Tobago Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥手语

en: Tsat
zh_Hans_CN: 回辉话

en: Tshangla
zh_Hans_CN: 仓洛-门巴语

en: Tsimshian
zh_Hans_CN: 钦西安语

en: Tsonga
zh_Hans_CN: 聪加语

en: Tsou
zh_Hans_CN: 邹语

en: Tswana
zh_Hans_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: Tu
zh_Hans_CN: 土族语

en: Tuamotuan
zh_Hans_CN: 土阿莫土语

en: Tujia; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 土家语（北）

en: Tujia; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 土家语（南）

en: Tulu
zh_Hans_CN: 图鲁语

en: Tumbuka
zh_Hans_CN: 奇图姆布卡语

en: Tumshuqese
zh_Hans_CN: 图木舒克语

en: Tunisian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 突尼斯手语

en: Turkana
zh_Hans_CN: 图尔卡纳语

en: Turkish
zh_Hans_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 土耳其手语

en: Turkish; Balkan Gagauz
zh_Hans_CN: 土耳其语（巴尔干半岛）

en: Turkish; Crimean
zh_Hans_CN: 鞑靼语（克里米亚）

en: Turkish; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 土耳其语（古）

en: Turkish; Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh_Hans_CN: 土耳其语（奥斯曼，1500-1928）

en: Turkmen
zh_Hans_CN: 土库曼语

en: Turoyo
zh_Hans_CN: 图罗尤语

en: Turung
zh_Hans_CN: 荼隆语

en: Tuvalu
zh_Hans_CN: 图瓦卢语

en: Tuvinian
zh_Hans_CN: 图瓦语

en: Twi
zh_Hans_CN: 契维语

en: Tày
zh_Hans_CN: 岱依语

en: U
zh_Hans_CN: 乌语

en: Ubykh
zh_Hans_CN: 尤比克语

en: Udihe
zh_Hans_CN: 乌德语

en: Udmurt
zh_Hans_CN: 乌德穆尔特语

en: Ugandan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 乌干达手语

en: Ugaritic
zh_Hans_CN: 乌加里特语

en: Uighur
zh_Hans_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Uighur; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 回鹘语

en: Ukrainian
zh_Hans_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 乌克兰手语

en: Ulch
zh_Hans_CN: 乌利奇语

en: Umbrian
zh_Hans_CN: 翁布里亚语

en: Umbundu
zh_Hans_CN: 翁本杜语

en: Uncoded languages
zh_Hans_CN: 未被编码的语言

en: Undetermined
zh_Hans_CN: 未确定的语言

en: Unread Books
zh_Hans_CN: 未读书籍

en: Unzipping update package
zh_Hans_CN: 正在解压更新包

en: Update done
zh_Hans_CN: 更新完成

en: Update finished, please press okay and reload page
zh_Hans_CN: 更新完成，请按确定并刷新页面

en: Updating, please do not reload page
zh_Hans_CN: 正在更新，请不要刷新页面

en: Upload
zh_Hans_CN: 上传

en: Uploading
zh_Hans_CN: 上传

en: Urdu
zh_Hans_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Uruguayan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 乌拉圭手语

en: Urum
zh_Hans_CN: 乌鲁姆语

en: Use Google Drive?
zh_Hans_CN: 是否使用Google Drive?

en: User '%(nick)s' deleted
zh_Hans_CN: 用户 '%(nick)s' 已被删除

en: User '%(nick)s' updated
zh_Hans_CN: 用户 '%(nick)s' 已被更新

en: User '%(user)s' created
zh_Hans_CN: 用户 '%(user)s' 已被创建

en: User list
zh_Hans_CN: 用户列表

en: Username
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名

en: Using your another device, visit
zh_Hans_CN: 使用您的另一个设备访问

en: Uzbek
zh_Hans_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 乌兹别克语（北）

en: Uzbek; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 乌兹别克语（南）

en: Vai
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦伊语

en: Valencian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦伦西亚手语

en: Vandalic
zh_Hans_CN: 汪达尔语

en: Venda
zh_Hans_CN: 文达语

en: Venetian
zh_Hans_CN: 威尼斯语

en: Venetic
zh_Hans_CN: 威尼托语

en: Venezuelan Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 委内瑞拉手语

en: Vestinian
zh_Hans_CN: 维斯提奈语

en: Vietnamese
zh_Hans_CN: 越南语

en: Vlaams
zh_Hans_CN: 佛兰芒语

en: Volapük
zh_Hans_CN: 沃拉普克语

en: Volscian
zh_Hans_CN: 沃尔西语

en: Votic
zh_Hans_CN: 沃提克语

en: Võro
zh_Hans_CN: 佛罗语

en: Wa
zh_Hans_CN: 佤语

en: Wakhi
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦罕语

en: Wallisian
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦利斯语

en: Walloon
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦龙语

en: Walser
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦尔瑟语

en: Waray (Australia)
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦赖语(澳大利亚)

en: Waray (Philippines)
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦赖语（菲律宾）

en: Washo
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦肖语

en: Waxianghua
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦乡话

en: Welsh
zh_Hans_CN: 威尔士语

en: Welsh; Middle
zh_Hans_CN: 威尔士语（中古）

en: Welsh; Old
zh_Hans_CN: 威尔士语（古）

en: Westphalien
zh_Hans_CN: 斯特法伦语

en: Wolaytta
zh_Hans_CN: 瓦拉莫语

en: Wolof
zh_Hans_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: Wolof; Gambian
zh_Hans_CN: 沃洛夫语（冈比亚）

en: Wrong Username or Password
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Wutunhua
zh_Hans_CN: 五屯话

en: Xhosa
zh_Hans_CN: 科萨语

en: Xiandao
zh_Hans_CN: 仙岛语

en: Xibe
zh_Hans_CN: 锡伯语

en: Yabem
zh_Hans_CN: 雅比姆语

en: Yaeyama
zh_Hans_CN: 八重山琉球语

en: Yagnobi
zh_Hans_CN: 雅格诺比语

en: Yakama
zh_Hans_CN: 雅基马语

en: Yakut
zh_Hans_CN: 雅库特语

en: Yalunka
zh_Hans_CN: 雅伦卡语

en: Yami
zh_Hans_CN: 达悟语

en: Yao
zh_Hans_CN: 瑶语

en: Yapese
zh_Hans_CN: 雅浦语

en: Yerong
zh_Hans_CN: 夜郎语

en: Yes
zh_Hans_CN: 确认

en: Yi; Axi
zh_Hans_CN: 阿细语

en: Yi; Naluo
zh_Hans_CN: 纳罗语

en: Yi; Sichuan
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（四川）

en: Yi; Wuding-Luquan
zh_Hans_CN: 彝语（武定-禄劝）

en: Yiddish
zh_Hans_CN: 依地语

en: Yiddish Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 依地手语

en: Yiddish; Eastern
zh_Hans_CN: 意第绪语（东）

en: Yiddish; Western
zh_Hans_CN: 依地语（西）

en: Yonaguni
zh_Hans_CN: 与那国琉球语

en: Yoron
zh_Hans_CN: 与论岛琉球语

en: Yoruba
zh_Hans_CN: 约鲁巴语

en: Your Shelves
zh_Hans_CN: 您的书架

en: Your email address
zh_Hans_CN: 您的邮箱地址

en: Yucatec Maya Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 尤卡坦玛雅手语

en: Yugh
zh_Hans_CN: 鹆语

en: Yugoslavian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 南斯拉夫手语

en: Yugur; East
zh_Hans_CN: 裕固语（东部）

en: Yugur; West
zh_Hans_CN: 裕固语（西部）

en: Yukaghir; Northern
zh_Hans_CN: 尤卡吉尔语（北）

en: Yukaghir; Southern
zh_Hans_CN: 尤卡吉尔语（南）

en: Yupik; Central
zh_Hans_CN: 尤皮克语（中）

en: Yupik; Central Siberian
zh_Hans_CN: 尤皮克语（中西伯利亚）

en: Yupik; Pacific Gulf
zh_Hans_CN: 尤皮克语（太平洋湾）

en: Zaiwa
zh_Hans_CN: 载瓦语

en: Zambian Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 赞比亚手语

en: Zande (individual language)
zh_Hans_CN: 赞德语

en: Zapotec
zh_Hans_CN: 萨波特克语

en: Zarma
zh_Hans_CN: 哲尔马语

en: Zarphatic
zh_Hans_CN: 查法蒂语

en: Zauzou
zh_Hans_CN: 柔若语

en: Zaza
zh_Hans_CN: 扎扎其语

en: Zeeuws
zh_Hans_CN: 西兰语

en: Zemgalian
zh_Hans_CN: 斯米伽联语

en: Zenaga
zh_Hans_CN: 哲纳加语

en: Zhaba
zh_Hans_CN: 扎巴语

en: Zhang-Zhung
zh_Hans_CN: 象雄语

en: Zhuang
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语

en: Zhuang; Central Hongshuihe
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（中红水河）

en: Zhuang; Dai
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（文麻）

en: Zhuang; Eastern Hongshuihe
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（东红水河）

en: Zhuang; Guibei
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（桂北）

en: Zhuang; Guibian
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（桂边）

en: Zhuang; Lianshan
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（连山）

en: Zhuang; Liujiang
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（柳江）

en: Zhuang; Liuqian
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（柳黔）

en: Zhuang; Nong
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（砚广）

en: Zhuang; Qiubei
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（丘北）

en: Zhuang; Yang
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（德靖）

en: Zhuang; Yongbei
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（邕北）

en: Zhuang; Yongnan
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（邕南）

en: Zhuang; Youjiang
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（右江）

en: Zhuang; Zuojiang
zh_Hans_CN: 壮语（左江）

en: Zimbabwe Sign Language
zh_Hans_CN: 津巴布韦手语

en: Zulu
zh_Hans_CN: 祖鲁语

en: Zuni
zh_Hans_CN: 祖尼语

en: and log in
zh_Hans_CN: 和登录

en: create a shelf
zh_Hans_CN: 创建书架

en: edit metadata
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑元数据

en: epub format not found for book id: %(book)d
zh_Hans_CN: 没有找到书籍ID %(book)d 的epub格式

en: language
zh_Hans_CN: 语言

en: login
zh_Hans_CN: 登录

en: not installed
zh_Hans_CN: 未安装

en: register
zh_Hans_CN: 注册

en: search
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索

en: should the shelf be public?
zh_Hans_CN: 要公开此书架吗？

en: successfully deleted shelf %(name)s
zh_Hans_CN: 成功删除书架 %(name)s

en: unknown
zh_Hans_CN: 未知

en: view book after edit
zh_Hans_CN: 编辑后查看书籍

en: you are now logged in as: '%(nickname)s'
zh_Hans_CN: 您现在已以'%(nickname)s'身份登录
