What's the history here? Should the secret be restored in the compose file? Or does S3 support need to be disabled?
Way back in [a "wip" commit in Feb '23](https://git.coopcloud.tech/coop-cloud/monitoring-ng/commit/15cd8813560052dc395e3d61ae15c96594109726#diff-09b6ee31f0a0cfaaa4fb63ff945c096513065f6a) the Loki S3 secret was commented out of the compose. [It's still that way](https://git.coopcloud.tech/coop-cloud/monitoring-ng/src/branch/main/compose.loki.yml#L50). This seems incongruous since:
- [the rest of the S3 config is still there](https://git.coopcloud.tech/coop-cloud/monitoring-ng/src/branch/main/compose.loki.yml#L18)
- [loki.yml references the commented-out secret.](https://git.coopcloud.tech/coop-cloud/monitoring-ng/src/branch/main/loki.yml.tmpl#L89)
What's the history here? Should the secret be restored in the compose file? Or does S3 support need to be disabled?
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Way back in a "wip" commit in Feb '23 the Loki S3 secret was commented out of the compose. It's still that way. This seems incongruous since:
What's the history here? Should the secret be restored in the compose file? Or does S3 support need to be disabled?