88226ce787 · Primera versión funcional del instalador de Huerta Digital · Updated 2026-10-07 04:28:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?