Add a network status template and associated route
Move network status logic (remove from settings)
Rename network settings templates (remove the network_ prefix)
Remove admin-related buttons from the network settings menu
Remove Cancel button from power menu
Minor CSS addition and changes
- Add a network status template and associated route
- Move network status logic (remove from settings)
- Rename network settings templates (remove the `network_` prefix)
- Remove admin-related buttons from the network settings menu
- Remove `Cancel` button from power menu
- Minor CSS addition and changes
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
network_prefix)Cancelbutton from power menuLGTM.
clean kitchen, clean routes, tasty soup