fd8a5d1541 · chore: publish 0.1.1+3.2.0 release · Updated 2026-11-09 15:09:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?