96c295a4e9 · chore: pin captions-deploy dd47a21 (no hardcoded relay or hosts) · Updated 2026-10-14 18:06:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?