7df6e57d42 · Reference Node 24 and pin the preview image · Updated 2026-10-16 16:10:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?