4bf0c1e5e5 · chore: publish 0.6.0+2.13.1-alpine release · Updated 2026-08-21 16:48:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?