b81e0772fb · Merge pull request 'update to 19.5.2 and socket-proxy to 3.4.7' (#2) from maximumultraist/gitlab-runner:update-to-19-5-2 into main · Updated 2026-10-29 16:39:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?