cee9b4986f · chore: publish 5.2.0+v6.2.0 release · Updated 2026-08-10 14:18:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?