832fe00a8a · Merge pull request 'chore(config): migrate Renovate config' (#6) from renovate/migrate-config into master · Updated 2026-05-28 17:41:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?