afdaddb78c · Remove l10n_nl_bsn from bundle_l10n_nl: it depends on hr (Employees) · Updated 2026-10-05 15:29:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?