bcb4652e96 · chore: publish 0.1.0+amd64-1.6.0 release · Updated 2026-08-12 16:19:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?