197c78ff73 · Register providers in named phases on one transaction · Updated 2026-10-11 22:46:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?